Biggest Boobs in the Bay

Reviews

Silver Member PervyMasters
Nov 10, 2021
I met Ms Kitty as a recommendation, and it was such a great time. I ended up having loads of fun with her. She is a sweetie and one should not let her looks fool you this girl is beauty and extremally skilled. I will definitely be back to see her again.
VIP Member Littlefire
Sep 07, 2021
Ms Kitty was very pleasant to be around, very friendly and with a bubbly personality. She had an area ready for me, which I had requested, and she made sure to give me a very nice massage she did a full body massage with my back and my quads and my legs that was slow and relaxing. She spent a bit of time on my back and shoulders but eventually got to the Russian which was incredible. Her skin is smooth and she smells amazing I really enjoyed our session and her body was very nice to look at while she work on me.
Silver Member Moonlightjedi512
Jul 15, 2021
Kitty is beautiful I was sold at the door and her massage skills were excellent. She's a real sweetheart not a clock watcher by any means. It was very important to me to find someone sweet who would not treat me like a number but rather make me feel special and this girl didn't disappointed. Kitty seemed to genuinely be concerned with making sure I enjoyed myself and her legendary Russian performance sealed the deal for me.
Silver Member Icedlattee
Apr 22, 2021
A friend of mine told me about Ms Kitty, a very hot woman with massive boobs and some massage skills so I booked her through her website and an hour later I was at her place. The session began with my face down on her massage table. It was nice especially when she rubbed up against me. Started with a massage facedown, very sensual and lots of small talk. Then started delicious Russian. Nice sight and nice feel amazing I was speechless. I had a great time once my head stopped spinning we discussed some ideas for our next meeting and I left happy..  Later that day I texted my bro to thank him for the referral. I really like this girl. I can see why she is so popular.
VIP Member Just_josh
Mar 27, 2021
Ms. Kitty is a long time massage advertiser with legendary massage and Russian skills so I couldn't wait to finally get the chance to meet her. And I must say now I see why her reputation precedes her. She immediately started with the treatment, working my back and arms. Then we went into a sexy nuru body to body that almost made me blow my top!! Kitty is amazing, funny,sensual and sweet. I will book her again next time I am in the mood for a little TLC. Don't miss this one: her massage is really relaxing.
Silver Member GleamingDwarves
Jan 08, 2021
This was my first time with Ms. Kitty and I was very anxious to meet her after reading her blog. I knocked on her door not sure what to expect but I was met with an immaculately groomed woman with a sexy set of matching bra and panties. Her pics are accurate. She was really hot and It was one of the most relaxing sessions I have had in awhile.  She's just an absolute blast to be with, and I can't wait to see her again.
Silver Member Gently_gen
Oct 29, 2020
Ms Kitty is an engaging fbsm provider with a soft and beautiful bbw body.  She has a very cute face and a big collection of toys. She can carry on an intelligent conversation and has unbelievable Russian skills. I will be seeing her again I had such a good time with her! This girl is lots of fun! 
VIP Member Soggath
Aug 11, 2020
I met Ms Kitty while I was visiting the Bay Area. Seen PLENTY of good reviews so I thought I'd give her a try. Glad I did. Give her a try. It'll be a good time.
Silver Member Winescholar73
Mar 25, 2020
I finally got the chance to meet Ms Kitty for an hour, and it was definitely worth it . This is my first review but I`ll try my best so excuse me if I miss a few things, I am still somewhat new to the hobby. Booking was easy, the incall location was small and a little hard to find but she was patient with me.  And I enjoyed the set up thought the rose petals were a nice touch too. When I finally arrived I was actually taken back.  She does actually look like her pictures but wow is she stunning in person. If you`re like me, and more interested in the overall experience,  rather than " let's get down to business "' type girls then you must give her a try. Her sensuality is incredible. She loves to take her time and gets you to enjoy the massage. I felt like we connected so well I loved her great no-rush attitude. All in all great time with a sweet girl.
Sliver Member NewyorkNewyork44
Feb 14, 2020
After meeting Ms Kitty I realize why she has these amazing reviews. The girl is phenomenal! So full of energy! And hot, hot, hot! Contacted her weeks in advance since I knew I would be the bay area for Valentine's Day and  I just had to get my hands on those huge tits of hers. There's no bs through her ad and those pictures of her wonderful body do not do her justice.From beginning to end, she took amazing care of me, and rocked my world. I can't wait to come to the bay to see her again.  
VIP Member Distinguishedgentleman55
Jan 17, 2020
Ms Kitty is a breast man's dream girl.She's stunning and incredibly sensual (great kisser which was a huge plus for me) I had such a good time with her. I was going nuts looking at pictures and reading her blog and finally I had to take the plunge.  I had been looking for a replacement for my regular and came across this one, she seemed nice on the phone and I couldn't take my mind off those boobs. After I was done showering, she was waiting for me in her sexy lingerie. She massaged my entire body, she has RMT skills! Then she moved on to my favorite part of the session Russian. It was incredible. I was very impressed with her service.I sort of post this review with reluctance because I hope to see her again and I'd hate to clog up her schedule. Just a hunch, but I have a feeling I might be seeing a lot of this lady!
VIP Member Jamminhard
Dec 28, 2019
Since I had such a good experience with her I just had to leave her a review. After reading Kitty's blog I just had to meet her. And she didn't disappointment her skills are amazing and she's the most beautiful BBW I ever seen. ( I'm usually not a BBW but this girl made me change my mind) .She was very talkative gave me a sexy table shower I loved watching in the mirror she has next to her table.One of the few girls in this industry I actually enjoyed talking too. It actually kind of pains me to write this review because now, I will have share her with the rest of you.
Silver Member Bbwlover6969
Sep 09, 2019
Went to see Ms.Kitty for my birthday; it was a evening full off pleasure. Let me just say she is a head turner!  She is a gorgeous lady and went out of her way to make me happy. She is an adorable bbw beauty.Her lipstick and sexy looking face bear a passing resemblance to my boss' young attractive wife. Highly worth the price of admission. She is a real gem this one. The whole experience was great. I enjoyed her company very much. She laughed at my jokes. She's a great girl.The demand for her must be through the roof because she is truly amazing and very skilled. No rush what so ever and sexy from start to finish.Easy to talk with, easy to arrange, and friendly. Flexible schedule and accommodating. Responded back to calls, & emails quickly the incall location was the cleanest and most professional home incall I have ever been too. When I arrived she gave me a warm welcome right off the bat. Any awkward feeling I had when I walked through the door were gone instantly. Definitely a repeat, as the massage was phenomenal,
Silver Member Hobbygeek
Aug 22, 2019
I'm was seriously considering the wisdom of sharing this review, but after that performance she deserved it. Admittedly, I had our appointment time changed twice by her in the day, due to it being her birthday but we did finally have our soiree. And boy was she worth the wait!  When I first saw her I was surprised she is better looking in person. She has a very pretty face I told her if she ever posted pictures of her face her phone would be ringing off the hook. She laugh and said thank you. She poured massage oil on my body and gave me an amazing Nuru massage  followed by a Russian that left me speechless  This girl's Russian Skills are unreal. I had a  wonderful time with her. Kitty is a loving nice girl full of sensuality and passion. It's a rarity to find someone in this line of work who truly loves what they do and she is exactly that. She delivers on everything she advertises and blogs about. Impressive skills I will be seeing her again soon
VIP Member Happyhobbyist
Jul 03, 2019
She is one of those rare gems to visit. She opened the door in the sexy outfit she wears in several of her pics. . She is very beautiful in a genuine kind of way, like the pretty girl next door that you dream about. To top if off, she has a great body with a superb bum. Those having seen her should agree with my report. I was offered everything stated in her menu and gladly accepted. Thank you dear, for being so good to me. Consider this review my gift to all fellow hobbyist. You can thank me later.
Sliver Member Rob50
Apr 17, 2019
I've seen Kitty a few times and will continue to see her as she is very personable,outgoing and down to earth. She is not a clock watcher and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable and believe me you guys will most definitely want to see her again as she oh my gosh she's amazing. One final comment to all you fellas that are thinking about seeing her,you won't regret it as this gal is a pleaser.
Silver Member 1funnyoldguy
Jan 10, 2019
Ms Kitty is everything she advertise and more. I was met by a big smile and a fantastic kiss.  We spent two amazing hours together and after 10 minutes I did not know I was with a provider. She has an amazing way of making you feel at ease and her services are mind blowing. I enjoyed every minute I spent with her.Her entire skin is incredibly soft to the touch. I could have stayed with her for hours just rubbing that soft skin. It was such a natural transition from the conversation and connection to the what I call now my favorite experience.This seems like a girl who just loves what she does.  She is a great provider on two levels. The massage itself and on the mental/emotional level as well.  If you are looking for a complete and sensual encounter, then she is definitely a great choice. I have seen a few ladies over the months and she is by far the best I have seen. Feminine bbw body with huge boobs, soft skin and a gorgeous face. Plus she's not one of those massage providers who overcharges or is too into themselves. She's a really sweet girl with natural southern hospitality can't wait to book her again dreaming of you until next time gorgeous.