Biggest Boobs in the Bay

Reviews

Sliver Member NewyorkNewyork44
Feb 14, 2020
After meeting Ms Kitty I realize why she has these amazing reviews. The girl is phenomenal! So full of energy! And hot, hot, hot! Contacted her weeks in advance since I knew I would be the bay area for Valentine's Day and  I just had to get my hands on those huge tits of hers. There's no bs through her ad and those pictures of her wonderful body do not do her justice.From beginning to end, she took amazing care of me, and rocked my world. I can't wait to come to the bay to see her again.  
VIP Member Jamminhard
Dec 28, 2019
Since I had such a good experience with her I just had to leave her a review. After reading Kitty's blog I just had to meet her. And she didn't disappointment her skills are amazing and she's the most beautiful BBW I ever seen. ( I'm usually not a BBW but this girl made me change my mind) .She was very talkative gave me a sexy table shower I loved watching in the mirror she has next to her table.One of the few girls in this industry I actually enjoyed talking too. It actually kind of pains me to write this review because now, I will have share her with the rest of you.
Silver Member Hobbygeek
Aug 22, 2019
I'm was seriously considering the wisdom of sharing this review, but after that performance she deserved it. Admittedly, I had our appointment time changed twice by her in the day, due to it being her birthday but we did finally have our soiree. And boy was she worth the wait!  When I first saw her I was surprised she is better looking in person. She has a very pretty face I told her if she ever posted pictures of her face her phone would be ringing off the hook. She laugh and said thank you. She poured massage oil on my body and gave me an amazing Nuru massage  followed by a Russian that left me speechless  This girl's Russian Skills are unreal. I had a  wonderful time with her. Kitty is a loving nice girl full of sensuality and passion. It's a rarity to find someone in this line of work who truly loves what they do and she is exactly that. She delivers on everything she advertises and blogs about. Impressive skills I will be seeing her again soon
VIP Member Happyhobbyist
Apr 19, 2019
She is one of those rare gems to visit. She opened the door in the sexy outfit she wears in several of her pics. . She is very beautiful in a genuine kind of way, like the pretty girl next door that you dream about. To top if off, she has a great body with a superb bum. Those having seen her should agree with my report. I was offered everything stated in her menu and gladly accepted. Thank you dear, for being so good to me. Consider this review my gift to all fellow hobbyist. You can thank me later.
Silver Member 1funnyoldguy
Jan 10, 2019
Ms Kitty is everything she advertise and more. I was met by a big smile and a fantastic kiss.  We spent two amazing hours together and after 10 minutes I did not know I was with a provider. She has an amazing way of making you feel at ease and her services are mind blowing. I enjoyed every minute I spent with her.Her entire skin is incredibly soft to the touch. I could have stayed with her for hours just rubbing that soft skin. It was such a natural transition from the conversation and connection to the what I call now my favorite experience.This seems like a girl who just loves what she does.  She is a great provider on two levels. The massage itself and on the mental/emotional level as well.  If you are looking for a complete and sensual encounter, then she is definitely a great choice. I have seen a few ladies over the months and she is by far the best I have seen. Feminine bbw body with huge boobs, soft skin and a gorgeous face. Plus she's not one of those massage providers who overcharges or is too into themselves. She's a really sweet girl with natural southern hospitality can't wait to book her again dreaming of you until next time gorgeous.
VIP Member Coyoteugly70
Dec 20, 2018
Another fine lady for those who prefer a BBW experienced. Ms Kitty is a breast man's dream girl.She's stunning and incredibly sensual I had such a good time with her. She was very patient and accommodating, and made every effort to please.To make what could be a long story short, I spent two hours with her and she is amazing. I was going nuts looking at pictures and reading her blog and finally I had to take the plunge.  I had been looking for a replacement for my regular and came across this one, she seemed nice on the phone and I couldn't take my mind off those boobs.After I was done showering, she was waiting for me in her sexy lingerie. She massaged my entire body, she has RMT skills! I was completely relaxed and took a minute to enjoy the moment. I was very impressed with her service.I sort of post this review with reluctance because I hope to see her again and I'd hate to clog up her schedule. Just a hunch, but I have a feeling I might be seeing a lot of this lady! Gentlemen, if you are looking for someone to measure up to your imaginary girlfriend, then you must go see her. I felt that we had a good connection, and was at ease right away Her pictures are striking, but I have experienced so many first meetings that so often comes with a tiny bit of let down when compared to photos and online personalities. But not with this one can't wait to see my angel face again.
Sliver Member Rob50
Sep 22, 2018
I've seen Kitty a few times and will continue to see her as she is very personable,outgoing and down to earth. She is not a clock watcher and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable and believe me you guys will most definitely want to see her again as she oh my gosh she's amazing. One final comment to all you fellas that are thinking about seeing her,you won't regret it as this gal is a pleaser.
Silver Member Bbwlover6969
Jul 04, 2018
Went to see Kitty for my birthday; it was a evening full off pleasure. Let me just say she is a head turner!  She is a gorgeous lady and went out of her way to make me happy. She is an adorable bbw beauty.Her lipstick and sexy looking face bear a passing resemblance to my boss' young attractive wife. Highly worth the price of admission. She is a real gem this one. The whole experience was great. I enjoyed her company very much. She laughed at my jokes. She's a great girl.The demand for her must be through the roof because she is truly amazing and very skilled. No rush what so ever and sexy from start to finish.Easy to talk with, easy to arrange, and friendly. Flexible schedule and accommodating. Responded back to calls, & emails quickly the incall location was the cleanest and most professional home incall I have ever been too. When I arrived she gave me a warm welcome right off the bat. Any awkward feeling I had when I walked through the door were gone instantly. Definitely a repeat, as the massage was phenomenal,
Sliver Member Kissmythruthephone
May 05, 2018
Ms Kitty is a sweetheart with a girl next door look Seen her several times. She's nothing short of Excellent. She is willing, enthusiastic and intense.
VIP Member  Irishguy80 
Feb 16, 2018
Ms Kitty is an amazingly sensual provider. Her relaxing touch, beautiful presence, and sensuality are intoxicating. After being disappointed by other providers, I couldn’t believe my good fortune when I saw her. Kitty's pics do no justice to her beauty. If you think her pictures are great. She is better looking in person. She is a hot and charming woman with huge breasts who knows all the right spots to touch. This girl's Russian skills are out of this world! Overall I had a great time she was open & enthusiastic to my numerous fetishes. I left completely satisfied, still thinking about her. Money well spent will be seeing her again.
VIP Member  1hourvacationer
Nov 09, 2017
Kitty is absolutely lovely, with soft skin and a "girl next door" look. Her photos are accurate. She is wonderful to talk to and it was a lot of fun getting to know her. She always makes me feel like a king. Wow, I am so glad to have found her. I'm truly smitten. I've never read anything less than a stellar review regarding her services. Throughout the entire session she was smiling and bouncing around. Her positive attitude is off the charts, from the minute I walked in until I left (a bit over the hour) she made me feel like a king.